facebook pixel
skip to main content

Clubs and Organizations

Organization Category Sponsor
Alpha Chi Academic Honor Society Myra Houser
Alpha Psi Omega Theater Honor Society Stephanie Murry
American Chemical Society Chemistry Special Interest Sara Hubbard
Art Club Art Special Interest Donnie Copeland
Rene Zimny
Astronomy Club Special Interest Angela Douglass
Beta Beta Men's Social Club Chris Brune
Brant Matros
Beta Beta Beta Biology Honor Society Nathan Reyna
Beta Gamma Sigma Business Honor Society Marshall Horton
Campus Activities Board (CAB) Special Interest Tim Harrell
Chi Delta Women's Social Club Myra Houser
Chi Mu Women's Social Club Adam Wheat
College Republicans Special Interest Terry DeWitt
Concert Choir Special Interest Gary Gerber
Ducks Unlimited Special Interest Tim Knight
EEE Women's Social Club Deborah Root
Brooke Zimny
ENACTUS Business Special Interest Bryan McKinney
Eta Alpha Omega Men's Social Club Byron Eubanks
Dawson Pritchard
Casey Motl
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Special Interest Spencer Knight
Fishing Club Special Interest Tim Knight
Gamma Phi Women's Social Club Donna Reynolds
Sue Shults
Handbells Special Interest Rob Hewell
Honors Society Academic Honor Society Barbara Pemberton
Adam Wheat
International Club Special Interest Jason Greenwich
Inter-Social Club Council Social Club Governance Tim Harrell
Jazz Band Special Interest Craig Hamilton
Kappa Chi Men's Social Club Stacy Freeman
Kappa Delta Pi Education Honor Society Kathy Collins
Rachel Pool
Kinesiology Club Academic Special Interest Mike Reynolds
La Fuerza Special Interest Nicole Porchia
Erica Brown
Myra Houser
Marching Band Special Interest Jim Lloyd
Multicultural Organization Reaching Equality (MORE) Special Interest Lewis Shepherd
National Student Speech Language and Hearing Association (NSSLHA) Academic Nancy Hardman
Carol Morgan
OBU Film Club Special Interest Doug Sonheim
OBU Student Nurses Association (SNA) Academic Special Interest Brenda Trigg
Ouachita Dietetics Club Academic Special Interest Stacy Freeman
Detri Brech
Ouachita Outdoor Life Association (OOLA) Special Interest Sharon Hamilton
Adam Wheat
Shane Seaton
Ouachita Student Foundation (OSF) Special Interest/Service Jon Merryman
Ouachitonian Yearbook Special Interest Deborah Root
Panhellenic Council Social Club Governance Tim Harrell
Pew Younger Scholars Program (The College Society) Academic Honor Society Doug Sonheim
Phi Alpha Theta History Honor Society Casey Motl
Pi Gamma Mu Social Sciences Honor Society Kevin Brennan
Pre-Law Society Special Interest Doug Reed
Pruet Sisterhood Special Interest Barbara Pemberton
Psi Chi Psychology Honor Society Allyson Phillips
Rho Sigma Men's Social Club Chris Mortenson
ROTC Special Interest Jerusha Schofer
Sigma Alpha Iota Music Honor Society Maggie Garrett
Sigma Tau Delta English Honor Society Amy Sonheim
Signal Weekly Newpaper Special Interest Jeff Root
Singers Special Interest Joshua Brown
SNATS (Student National Association of Teachers of Singing) Music Honor Society Maggie Garrett
Society of Physics Academic Special Interest Kevin Cornelius
Student Senate Student Government Kevin Brennan
Adam Wheat
Theta Alpha Kappa Religious Studies Honor Society Doug Nykolaishen
Tiger Cheer Special Interest Cris McGough
Tiger Steel Drum Band Special Interest Ryan Lewis
Tri Chi Women's Social Club Lori Motl
Tracey Knight
Wind Ensemble Special Interest Craig Hamilton
Young Democrats Special Interest Myra Houser


Next Steps



Ouachita Baptist University's website uses cookies to improve user experience, analyze site usage and aid in student recruitment. To learn more, read Ouachita's privacy policy.

I understand